MN Conference Team photos

Home Assembly Calendar Contact Us Events Guest Book MN Conference Team Photos Mission u Fresh Connection UMW Sunday Materials World Federation Photo Local UMW events Unit Projects

MN Conference UMW Team Photos

Minnesota Conference United Methodist Women Team Photos for 2018.

Vice President, Kim Harris

President, Sandy Meyer

Treasurer, Teri Arnold

Secretary, Shirley Goutcher

Social Action, Linda Kotschevar

Membership Nurture & Outreach, Melinda Kohrt

Education & Interpretation, Linda Brinster

Spiritual Growth, Julie Adams

Resource Manager Clarice Lien

Committee on Nominations Class of 2018, Grace Swanson

Committee on Nominations 2019

Communications Coordinator, Jennifer Hipple

Chair Committee on Nominations, Faye Christensen

UMW National Director, Cindy Saufferer

Committee on Nominations Class of 2019, Ginny Vandervest

President Big Waters, Joyce Stobb

Committee on Nominations Class of 2018, Jan Dehmlow

President North Star, Marion Hansen

President River Valleys, Wailana Barker

Committee on Nominations 2020

President Southern Prairie, Sherry Scholljegerdes

President Twin Cities, Sandra Adelmund

Technology Coordinator, Amanda Harris

Charter for Racial Justice Committee, Bukola Oriola

Mission u Assistant Registrar, Dawn Bushnell

Language Coordinator, Position Open

Mission u Registrar, Becky Coleman

Mission u Dean, Diana Eickelberg

COSROW (Committee on Status and Role of Women),Rennae Petersen

Mission u Assistant Dean, Myrna Kuehl

Mission u Business Manager, Liz Weninger

MN Conference Program Committee

MN Conference Mission U Committee

MN Conference Charter for Racial Justice

MN Conference Executive Team